Monday, August 8, 2016

VIR 24-Hour Lineup

It's that time of year again, time for the ChumpCar "Red Line Oil 24 Hour Classic" at VIRginia International Raceway!

We've been hard at work preparing the #118 Beast Mode Racing and #116 Sick Cents Racing cars, getting them running in top shape with many fresh parts. We have a great driver lineup consisting of some returning drivers as well as some new faces. With the help of a great crew under the direction of Miguel Diaz and Jeff Greco, we are aiming for the podium.

We'd like to give a big shout out and thanks to Honda Performance Development and their grassroots parts program. They keep us promptly supplied with Honda OEM parts at great prices and are a great technical resource for teams like us. Thanks, HPD!

The race gets underway at noon on Saturday the 13th and runs until the checkered flag at noon on Sunday the 14th. Be sure to follow along on our Facebook page and ChumpCar live timing.

#118 Beast Mode Racing drivers

  • Aaron DeLong
  • Zach Hill
  • Craig Guthrie
  • Paul Patrick

#116 Sick Cents Racing drivers

  • David Klebanow
  • Evan Levine
  • Jesse Clark
  • Peter Kamarchik
  • David White

Crew Lineup

  • Miguel Diaz, Crew Chief
  • Jeff Greco, Crew Chief
  • Christian Holder
  • Jason Gu
  • Greg Porter
  • Bryan Sanches
  • Blair Hill
  • Derek DeLong
  • David Peoples